Today Series
OOD volunteer required
AOOD volunteer required
Wed, 24 Apr Series
OOD Richard Birmingham
AOOD Ray Darwent
Sat, 27 Apr Series
OOD Graham Dyer
AOOD Mick Would
Sun, 28 Apr Series
OOD Paul Bradley
AOOD Chris Sowerbutts
Wed, 01 May Series
OOD Ben Kelly
AOOD Jackie Friend
Sat, 04 May Series
OOD Philip Graham
AOOD Susan Aitken
Sun, 05 May Laser Open Meeting Run by Heron
AOOD Jon Wheble
OOD Anthony Dufton
Wed, 08 May Series
AOOD Ray Darwent
OOD Michael Bower
Sat, 11 May Open day
OOD Tony Langley
AOOD Louise Harding
Sun, 12 May Day Trophy( not counted in Series)(TBD)
OOD Sarah Cooke
AOOD Kimberley Bateman
Wed, 15 May Series
OOD Richard Birmingham
AOOD Rosa Maria Bobet
Sat, 18 May North East Junior Race Series
OOD Tony Langley
AOOD Andrew Cowling
Sun, 19 May Series
OOD David Statman
AOOD Laura Beardsmore
Wed, 22 May Series
OOD Michael Bower
AOOD Stuart Brierly
Sat, 25 May Series
OOD Glenis Burgess
AOOD Francesca Casserly
Sun, 26 May Series
OOD John Cheetham
AOOD Richard Earnshaw
Wed, 29 May Series
AOOD Stephen Ball
...and more (see link below)

All events and duties...