Tomorrow Series
OOD Martin Ashby
AOOD Stephen Ball
Sat, 20 Jul Series
OOD Patricia Atkinson
AOOD Susan Aitken
Sun, 21 Jul Series
OOD John Horton
AOOD Jowan Atkinson
Wed, 24 Jul Series
OOD John Horton
AOOD Jackie Friend
Sat, 27 Jul Series
OOD Sarah Cooke
AOOD Clare n Shaun Mortimer
Sun, 28 Jul Series
OOD John Horton
AOOD Victoria Robinson
Wed, 31 Jul Series
OOD volunteer required
AOOD Clare n Shaun Mortimer
Sat, 03 Aug Series
OOD Kevin Holland
AOOD John (Frank) Lodge
Sun, 04 Aug Series
OOD Louise Harding
AOOD John (Frank) Lodge
Wed, 07 Aug Series
OOD Sean Bastow
AOOD Scott Pinder
Sat, 10 Aug Series
OOD Joanne Jobling
AOOD Ian Jones
Sun, 11 Aug Thornton Trophy 1pm start
OOD Philip Graham
AOOD Mick Rothwell
Wed, 14 Aug Series
OOD Catherine Ward
AOOD Andrew Cowling
Sat, 17 Aug Series
OOD Tony Langley
AOOD Jowan Atkinson
Sun, 18 Aug Series
OOD Victoria Robinson
AOOD Helen Maudson
Sat, 24 Aug Series
OOD Martyn Smith
AOOD Rudi Spence
Sun, 25 Aug Series
OOD Mark Yeadon
...and more (see link below)

All events and duties...