Thu, 20 Jun Saga Trophy 8
OOD Chris Pollard
Box Geoff Malseed
Patrol Driver Richard Mason
Patrol Crew George Barber
Sun, 23 Jun Summer Series 8
OOD Charles Fox
Box Alan Hall
Patrol Driver Paul Jamieson
Patrol Crew Zoe Adams
Thu, 27 Jun Saga Trophy 9
OOD Matt Peregrine-Jones
Box Chris Taggart
Patrol Driver Richard Mason
Patrol Crew Rupert Livesey
Sun, 30 Jun Summer Series 9
OOD Carolyne Vines
Box Onursal Soyer
Patrol Driver Malcolm Warner
Patrol Crew Giovanni Forchini
Thu, 04 Jul GW Smith Trophy 1
OOD Richard Harris
Box Rupert Livesey
Patrol Driver Johannes Wagner
Patrol Crew Florian Krueger
Sun, 07 Jul Summer Series 10 + Restless Trophy
OOD Alan Green
Box Susan Green
Patrol Driver Peter Konidaris
Patrol Crew Scott Turnbull
Thu, 11 Jul GW Smith Trophy 2
OOD Steve Katz
Box Sue Katz
Patrol Driver Clive Mence
Patrol Crew Mario De Bilio
Sun, 14 Jul Summer Series 11
OOD Jon Redding
Box Daniel Gerber
Patrol Driver Peter Konidaris
Patrol Crew Onursal Soyer
Thu, 18 Jul GW Smith Trophy 3
OOD Volunteer Rqd
Box Volunteer Rqd
Patrol Driver Alan Hall
Patrol Crew Timothy Ginn
Sun, 21 Jul Summer Series 12
OOD Jim Green
Box Colin Stokes
Patrol Driver Ken Duffell
Patrol Crew Richard Harris
Thu, 25 Jul GW Smith Trophy 4
OOD Joe Woods
Box Scott Turnbull
Patrol Driver Paul Jamieson
Patrol Crew Ian Ramage
Sun, 28 Jul Summer Series 13
OOD Steve Katz
Box Sue Katz
Patrol Driver John Adams
Patrol Crew Byron Hoo
Thu, 01 Aug GW Smith Trophy 5
OOD David Peregrine-Jones
Box Fleur Moree
Patrol Driver Chris Balmbro
Patrol Crew Brian Corking
Thu, 08 Aug GW Smith Trophy 6
OOD Barry Mourant
Box Nicky Johnson
Patrol Driver Brian Timbrell
Patrol Crew John Pearce
Sun, 11 Aug Summer Series 14 & 15
OOD Marcus Chavasse
Box Caroline Stillwell
Patrol Driver Clive Mence
Patrol Crew Onursal Soyer
Thu, 15 Aug GW Smith Trophy 7
OOD John Adams
Box Zoe Adams
Patrol Driver Florian Krueger
Patrol Crew Andrew Horwitz
Sun, 18 Aug Summer Series 16
OOD Rupert Fletcher
Box Peter Konidaris
Patrol Driver Robin Lince
Patrol Crew *** *****
Thu, 22 Aug GW Smith Trophy 8
OOD Peter Fryer
Box Scott Turnbull
Patrol Driver David Jones
Patrol Crew Stephen Lucas
Sun, 25 Aug Summer Series 17 & Claude Russell Cup
OOD David Jerram
Box John Pearce
Patrol Driver James Berry
Patrol Crew Geoff Malseed
Mon, 26 Aug Bank Holiday Handicap Pursuit
OOD Steve Katz
Box Sue Katz
Patrol Driver Chris Pollard
Patrol Crew Ian Ramage
...and more (see link below)

All events and duties...