Tomorrow Centenary Cup
OOD Colin Stokes
Box Margaret Stokes
Patrol Driver Florian Krueger
Patrol Crew Onursal Soyer
Reserve Patrol driver Charlie Morgan
Reserve Patrol crew Byron Hoo
Thu, 17 Jun Saga Trophy
OOD Richard Harris
Box Emma MacDonald
Patrol Driver Chris Taggart
Patrol Crew Peter Versey
Sun, 20 Jun Summer Series
OOD Andrew Harris
Box Naomi Harris
Patrol Driver Humphrey Dorrell
Patrol Crew Ellen Schwartz
Thu, 24 Jun Saga Trophy
OOD Joe McLaughlin
Box Sean Roberts
Patrol Driver Geoff Bayliss
Patrol Crew Hugh McLaughlin
Sun, 27 Jun Cutty Sark Bolt
OOD Peter Mason
Box Richard Mason
Patrol Driver Geoff Bayliss
Patrol Crew Philippe Pierrot
Thu, 01 Jul G W Smith trophy
OOD Chris Pollard
Box Caroline Stillwell
Patrol Driver Geoff Malseed
Patrol Crew Alexey Anatskiy
Sun, 04 Jul Summer Series
OOD Ken Duffell
Box Joe Woods
Patrol Driver Johannes Wagner
Patrol Crew Alastair Banks
Thu, 08 Jul G W Smith trophy
OOD Charlie Morgan
Box Humphrey Dorrell
Patrol Driver Peter Impey
Patrol Crew Beatrice Russ
Sun, 11 Jul Summer Series
OOD Kaan Yargici
Box Griff Tanner
Patrol Driver Clive Mence
Patrol Crew Ian Wyatt
Thu, 15 Jul G W Smith trophy
OOD Rupert Fletcher
Box James Berry
Patrol Driver David Jones
Patrol Crew Brian Harper-Lewis
Sun, 18 Jul Summer Series
OOD Chris Balmbro
Box Anne Bayne
Patrol Driver John Edmondson
Patrol Crew Toby Powell-Blyth
Thu, 22 Jul G W Smith trophy
OOD David Peregrine-Jones
Box Fleur Moree
Patrol Driver Chris Pollard
Patrol Crew Stephen Lucas
Sun, 25 Jul Summer Series
OOD John Adams
Box Zoe Adams
Patrol Driver James Hamilton
Patrol Crew Matthew Kearney
Thu, 29 Jul G W Smith trophy
OOD Rob Hatley
Box Eva Heap
Patrol Driver Paul Jamieson
Patrol Crew Chris Wade
Sun, 01 Aug Summer Series
OOD Jon Redding
Box Timothy Ginn
Patrol Driver Howard Thatcher
Patrol Crew Brian Corking
Thu, 05 Aug G W Smith trophy
OOD Graham King
Box Peter Bide
Patrol Driver Alex Hill
Patrol Crew Byron Hoo
Sun, 08 Aug Summer Series
OOD John Meredith
Box Jean Meredith
Patrol Driver Ian Ramage
Patrol Crew David Allan
Thu, 12 Aug G W Smith trophy
OOD Volunteer Rqd
Box Volunteer Rqd
Patrol Driver Volunteer Rqd
Patrol Crew Volunteer Rqd
Sun, 15 Aug Summer Series
OOD Volunteer Rqd
Box Volunteer Rqd
Patrol Driver Volunteer Rqd
Patrol Crew Volunteer Rqd
Thu, 19 Aug G W Smith trophy
OOD Volunteer Rqd
Box Volunteer Rqd
...and more (see link below)

All events and duties...