Sun, 27 Jan Winter Series 14
OOD Peter Johnson
Box Sally Warwick-Haller
Patrol Driver David Jerram
Patrol Crew Johannes Wagner
Sun, 03 Feb Winter Series 15
OOD Peter Fryer
Box Richard Robinson
Patrol Driver Clive Mence
Patrol Crew Kaan Yargici
Sun, 10 Feb Winter Series 16
OOD Mike Adams
Box Jennifer Adams
Patrol Driver Charles Tugendhat
Patrol Crew Paul Jamieson
Sun, 17 Feb Winter Series 17
OOD Mervyn Allen
Box Anne Bayne
Patrol Driver Richard Harris
Patrol Crew Volunteer Rqd
Sun, 24 Feb Winter Series 18
OOD Jon Redding
Box Joanna Redding
Patrol Driver Rupert Livesey
Patrol Crew Tom James
Sun, 03 Mar Winter Series 19
OOD Marcus Chavasse
Box Paul Jamieson
Patrol Driver Hugh McLaughlin
Patrol Crew George Barber
Sun, 10 Mar Winter Series 20
OOD Chris Pollard
Box Lindsey Martin
Patrol Driver Joe McLaughlin
Patrol Crew Sean Roberts
Sun, 17 Mar Winter Series 21
OOD Carolyne Vines
Box Chris Taggart
Patrol Driver Howard Thatcher
Patrol Crew Phil Abbey
Sun, 24 Mar Winter Series 22
OOD Chris Balmbro
Box Sue Harris
Patrol Driver Chris Taggart
Patrol Crew Chris Starr
Sun, 31 Mar Winter Series 23 & Geoff Cooper Trophy (M)
OOD Mervyn Allen
Box Anne Bayne
Patrol Driver Mike Adams
Patrol Crew Jennifer Adams

All events and duties...