Sat, 27 Apr 13:00 Spring Sat - 2 Races HW15:25 5.56m
Sun, 28 Apr 13:30 Spring Sun - 2 races HW15:58 5.39m
Fri, 03 May 19:00 Midweek HW21:06 4.83m
Sat, 04 May 08:30 Spring Sat - Shorebox HW09:58 5.22m
Sun, 05 May 09:30 Spring Sun - 2 races HW11:03 5.54m
Mon, 06 May 10:00 Kings Cup(Triangle course)HW11:58 5.77m
Sat, 11 May 13:30 Hobday Trophy (W/L course)HW15:35 5.68m
Sun, 12 May 14:00 Spring Sun - 2 races HW16:15 5.44m
Fri, 17 May 19:00 Midweek HW21:00 4.61m
Sat, 18 May 08:30 Spring Sat - Shorebox HW09:47 4.79m
Sun, 19 May 09:30 Spring Sun HW10:43 5.00m
Sat, 25 May 12:30 TBYC Regatta Mini Series HW14:32 5.62m
Sun, 26 May 13:00 TBYC Regatta Mini Series HW15:10 5.54m
Mon, 27 May 13:30 TBYC Regatta Mini S / Chris Hull Trophy
Sat, 01 Jun 18:30 Spring Sat - Shorebox HW20:38 5.05m
Sun, 02 Jun 08:30 Spring Sun - Shorebox HW09:30 5.28m

All events and duties...