Sat, 25 May 15:00 Spring Sat - 2 Races-HW17:35 4.9m
Sun, 26 May 16:00 Petal Plate-HW18:25 4.7m
Tue, 28 May 19:00 Mid week -HW20:42 4.6m
Sat, 01 Jun 10:00 TBYC Regatta - Mini Series-HW12:02 5.5m
Sun, 02 Jun 11:00 TBYC Regatta - Mini Series-HW12:42 5.6m
Sat, 08 Jun 14:30 Summer Sat-HW17:00 5.4m
Sun, 09 Jun 15:30 Hunter Cup-HW17:53 5.2m
Wed, 12 Jun 19:00 Midweek-HW21:14 5.3m
Sat, 15 Jun 10:00 Summer Sat - 2 Races-HW11:55 5.6m
SP Laser & Contender Open-HW11:55 5.6m
Sun, 16 Jun 10:30 Summer Sun - 2 Races -HW12:43 5.6m
SP Laser & Contender Open-HW12:43 5.6m

All events and duties...