Sat, 20 Jul 13:00 Summer Sat - 2 Races-HW15:36 5.6m
Sun, 21 Jul 13:30 Summer Sun - 2 Races-HW16:09 5.5m
Sat, 27 Jul 18:30 Summer Sat-HW20:52 4.8m
Sun, 28 Jul 09:00 Summer Sun-HW09:39 4.9m
Mon, 29 Jul SP. Cadet Week-HW10:48 5.1m
Tue, 30 Jul SP Cadet Week-HW11:49 5.4m
Wed, 31 Jul SP Cadet Week-HW12:42 5.6m
Thu, 01 Aug SP Cadet Week-HW13:31 5.8m
Fri, 02 Aug SP Cadet Week-HW14:18 5.9m
Sat, 03 Aug 12:30 Summer Sat - 2 Races-HW15:04 6m
Sun, 04 Aug 13:00 WhalleyCup/ S/Sun - 2 Races-HW15:49 6m

All events and duties...