Fri, 10 Apr Easter Series 1, 2 & 3
Race Officer Gordon Daly
Crew Boat 1 Jane Gascoigne
Helm Boat 1 Ross Kennedy
Sat, 11 Apr Easter Series 4, 5 & 6
Race Officer John Broadbent
Crew Boat 1 Theo Stanning
Helm Boat 1 Julian Stanning
Sun, 19 Apr Spring Pursuit
Race Officer Ian Purkis
Crew Boat 1 John Sproat
Helm Boat 1 Pete Hammond
Sat, 25 Apr Saturday Series 1, 2 & 3
Race Officer Jim Holland
Crew Boat 1 Anne Stewart
Crew Boat 2 Steve Taylor
Helm Boat 1 Scott Train
Helm Boat 2 Duncan Gillespie
Sun, 26 Apr Sunday Series 1, 2 & 3
Race Officer Willie Patterson
Crew Boat 1 Anna Grafton
Crew Boat 2 Robert Dinwiddie
Helm Boat 1 Alan Gillman
Helm Boat 2 Ian Murgatroyd
Sun, 10 May Sunday Series 4, 5 & 6
Race Officer Richard Colbeck
Crew Boat 1 Anne-Marie Williams
Crew Boat 2 Hamish MacDonald
Helm Boat 1 Duncan Gillespie
Helm Boat 2 Robert Goodbourn
Sat, 23 May Spring Series 1 & 2
Race Officer Ian Murgatroyd
Crew Boat 1 Andrew Boland
Crew Boat 2 Theo Stanning
Helm Boat 1 Christine Benson
Helm Boat 2 Julian Stanning
Sun, 24 May Spring Series 3 & 4
Race Officer Stewart Biggar
Crew Boat 1 Margaret Purkis
Crew Boat 2 Gordon Blandford
Helm Boat 1 Ian Purkis
Helm Boat 2 Fiona Blandford
Sat, 06 Jun Scottish Challenger Open
Race Officer Willie Patterson
Crew Boat 1 Andrew Boland
Crew Boat 2 John Sproat
Helm Boat 1 Alan Gillman
Helm Boat 2 Pete Hammond
Sun, 07 Jun Scottish Challenger Open
Race Officer Willie Patterson
Crew Boat 1 Andrew Boland
Crew Boat 2 John Sproat
Helm Boat 1 Alan Gillman
Helm Boat 2 Pete Hammond
Sat, 20 Jun Saturday Series 4, 5 & 6
Race Officer Anna Grafton
Crew Boat 1 Gail Holland
Crew Boat 2 Gavin Phillips
Helm Boat 1 Jim Holland
Helm Boat 2 Duncan Gillespie
Sun, 21 Jun Round Rough Adventure (Adv 3)
Race Officer TBC TBC
Crew Boat 1 Joanne Harris
Crew Boat 2 Jane Gascoigne
Helm Boat 1 Gordon Daly
Helm Boat 2 Willie Patterson
Sat, 04 Jul Lakeland & Border Laser Grand Prix.
Race Officer TBC TBC
Crew Boat 1 Steve Taylor
Crew Boat 2 Anne-Marie Williams
Helm Boat 1 Christine Benson
Helm Boat 2 Ian Murgatroyd
Sun, 05 Jul SYC Open Meeting
Race Officer Stewart Biggar
Crew Boat 1 TBC TBC
Crew Boat 2 TBC TBC
Helm Boat 1 Robert Dinwiddie
Helm Boat 2 Ross Kennedy
Sat, 18 Jul Long Distance
Race Officer John Broadbent
Crew Boat 1 Theo Stanning
Crew Boat 2 Nicola McColm
Helm Boat 1 Julian Stanning
Helm Boat 2 Scott McColm
Sun, 16 Aug Late Summer Series 1 & 2
Race Officer Hamish MacDonald
Crew Boat 1 Hannah Davison
Crew Boat 2 Finlay Train
Helm Boat 1 Rebecca Davison
Helm Boat 2 Ian Murgatroyd
Sat, 22 Aug Late Summer Series 3 & 4
Race Officer John Colbeck
Crew Boat 1 Gail Holland
Crew Boat 2 Robert Goodbourn
Helm Boat 1 Jim Holland
Helm Boat 2 Andrew Boland
Sun, 23 Aug Palnackie Pursuit
Race Officer Duncan Gillespie
Crew Boat 1 John Sproat
Crew Boat 2 Fiona Blandford
Helm Boat 1 Pete Hammond
Helm Boat 2 Gordon Blandford
Sun, 30 Aug Autumn Sunday Series 1. 2 & 3
Race Officer David Henderson
Crew Boat 1 Hamish MacDonald
Crew Boat 2 Margaret Purkis
Helm Boat 1 Christine Benson
Helm Boat 2 Ian Purkis
Sat, 05 Sep Autumn Saturday Series 1, 2 & 3
Race Officer Stewart Mitchell
Crew Boat 1 Rebecca Davison
Crew Boat 2 Anne Stewart
Helm Boat 1 Stewart Biggar
Helm Boat 2 Scott Train
Sun, 06 Sep Summer Adventure (Adv 4)
Race Officer TBC TBC
Crew Boat 1 TBC TBC
Crew Boat 2 TBC TBC
Helm Boat 1 Willie Patterson
Helm Boat 2 Joanne Harris
Sat, 19 Sep Autumn Saturday Series 4, 5 & 6
Race Officer Scott Train
Crew Boat 1 Nicola McColm
Crew Boat 2 TBC TBC
Helm Boat 1 Scott McColm
Helm Boat 2 Steve Taylor
Sun, 20 Sep Autumn Sunday Series 4, 5 & 6
Race Officer Scott McColm
Crew Boat 1 Anne-Marie Williams
Crew Boat 2 TBC TBC
Helm Boat 1 Dewi Williams
Helm Boat 2 Robert Dinwiddie
Sat, 03 Oct Final Fling Series 1 & 2
Race Officer John Broadbent
Crew Boat 1 Jane Gascoigne
Crew Boat 2 TBC TBC
Helm Boat 1 Andrew Boland
Helm Boat 2 Stewart Biggar
Sun, 04 Oct Final Fling Series 3 & 4
Race Officer Lindsay Tosh
Crew Boat 1 Gavin Phillips
Crew Boat 2 TBC TBC
Helm Boat 1 Ross Kennedy
Helm Boat 2 Stewart Mitchell
Sat, 17 Oct Final Fling Series 5 & 6
Race Officer Duncan Gillespie
Crew Boat 1 Anna Grafton
Helm Boat 1 Alan Gillman
Sun, 18 Oct Final Fling Series 7 & 8
Race Officer John Broadbent
Crew Boat 1 Pete Hammond
Helm Boat 1 John Sproat

All events and duties...