Sat, 13 Aug Founders Cup, Comet Cup Race STUART PYBUS
Safety RHIAIN BEVAN
Sun, 14 Aug Austin Family Cup Race RACHAEL RILEY
Safety RICK DUNSBY
Tue, 16 Aug Tuesday Late Summer Race BARBARA DICKERSON
Safety ON PONTOON
Sat, 20 Aug Founders Cup, Comet Cup Race STEVE McFARLANE
Safety CHARLIE GUYETT
Sun, 21 Aug Austin Family Cup Race JANE TOWNSEND
Safety JOHN TOWNSEND
Tue, 23 Aug Tuesday Late Summer Race NIALL MARSHALL
Safety ON PONTOON
Sat, 27 Aug Founders Cup, Comet Cup Race GILLIAN BAVERSTOCK
Safety BOB AVES
Sun, 28 Aug Austin Family Cup Race NIKKI BEERS
Safety JAMES HINDE
Tue, 30 Aug Tuesday Late Summer Race JUDY TAYLOR
Safety ON PONTOON
Sat, 03 Sep Northamptonshire Youth Series Race UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Safety UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Sun, 04 Sep Austin Family Cup Race TRACEY HINDE
Safety ROB CAMPBELL
Tue, 06 Sep Tuesday Late Summer Race MARK CORTIS
Safety ON PONTOON
Sat, 10 Sep Founders Cup, Comet Cup Race JACKIE CHAMBERS
Safety JOHN LINNELL
Youth stage 2 learn to sail course Senior Instructor UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Assistant Instructor UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Sun, 11 Sep Austin Family Cup Race ANNA NORRIS
Safety BOB TURRELL
Youth stage 2 learn to sail course Senior Instructor UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Assistant Instructor UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Tue, 13 Sep Tuesday Late Summer Race HELEN BRITTON
Safety ON PONTOON
Sat, 17 Sep Founders Cup, Comet Cup Race KEVIN STANDISH-DAY
Safety ANDREW HEALD
Sun, 18 Sep Autumn Series Race HUGH AMBERY
Safety SARAH AUSTIN
Tue, 20 Sep Tuesday Late Summer Race HELEN BRITTON
Safety ON PONTOON
Sat, 24 Sep Final Fling, Double hander Series Race EDD STEVENSON
Safety ARRAN BRITTON
Sun, 25 Sep Autumn Series Race MARK ZEALEY
Safety JASON DAVIES
Tue, 27 Sep Tuesday Late Summer Race HELEN BRITTON
Safety ON PONTOON

All events and duties...