Sat, 02 Mar Mad March 1,2 Race PETER LITTLE
Safety Boat STEVE PAWLUK
Sun, 03 Mar Mad March 3,4 Safety boat RHIAIN BEVAN
Race BARBARA DICKERSON
Sat, 09 Mar Mad March 5,6 Safety boat PETER STEIN
Race CHARLES CLAYTON
Sun, 10 Mar Mad March 7,8 Safety Boat RICK DUNSBY
Race MARK BAVERSTOCK
Race GILLIAN BAVERSTOCK
Sat, 16 Mar Mad March 9,10 Safety boat DARRELL HUTCHINGS
Race FIONA HUTCHINGS
Sun, 17 Mar Mad March 11,12 Safety boat JOHN TOWNSEND
Race JANE TOWNSEND
Sat, 23 Mar Mad March 13,14 Safety boat SOPHIE GUYETT
Safety boat CHARLIE GUYETT u16 supervised
Race NIAMH LOCKLEY
Race CLAIRE LOCKLEY
Sun, 24 Mar Mad March 15,16 Safety boat ARRAN BRITTON
Safety boat EMILY BRITTON u16 supervised
Race HELEN BRITTON
Power Boat Course Instructor STEVE PAWLUK
Sat, 30 Mar Spring Series 1,2 Double Handed 1,2 Race JEN WARD
Safety boat PAUL BRADSHAW
Sun, 31 Mar Cransley & Laser Cups 1,2 Race RICHARD CHAPMAN
Safety Boat CHRIS SLEET
Safety Boat CHARLIE SLEET under 16 supervised
Power Boat Course Instructor STEVE PAWLUK
Sat, 06 Apr Spring Series 3,4 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 07 Apr Cransley & Laser Cup 3,4 Youth Cup 1,2 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 13 Apr Spring Series 5,6 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 14 Apr Cransley & Laser Cup 5,6 Youth Cup 3,4 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 20 Apr Onboard Session Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Spring Series 7,8 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 21 Apr Cransley & Laser Cup 7,8 Youth Cup 5,6 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Tue, 23 Apr Tuesday & Ladies Tuesday 1 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 27 Apr Spring Series 9,10 Double Handed 3,4 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 28 Apr Cransley & Laser Cup 9,10 Youth Cup 7,8 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Tue, 30 Apr Tuesday & Ladies Tuesday 2 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 04 May Beacon Pursuit 1,2 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
OnBoard Training Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 05 May Push The Boat Out Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Tue, 07 May Tuesday & Ladies 3 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Thu, 09 May Ladies That Launch Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 11 May Austins Challenge 1,2 Ladies 1,2 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
OnBoard Training Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 12 May Committee1,2 Over 50s 1,2 Youth Cup 9,10 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Tue, 14 May Tuesday & Ladies 4 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 18 May Austins Challenge 3,4 Ladies 3,4 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 19 May P&B Youth Sailing Leg 1 Registration VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Galley VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Galley VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Galley VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Tue, 21 May Tuesday & Ladies 5 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 25 May Austins Challenge 5,6 Ladies 5,6 Double H 5,6 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
OnBoard Training Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 26 May Committee3,4 Over 50s 3,4 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Tue, 28 May RYA Youths Course Stage 1/2 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Tuesday & Ladies 6 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Wed, 29 May RYA Youths Course Stage 1/2 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Thu, 30 May RYA Youths Course Stage 1/2 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Fri, 31 May RYA Youths Course Stage 1/2 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 01 Jun Austins Challenge 7,8 Ladies 7,8 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 02 Jun Committee5,6 Over 50s 5,6 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Tue, 04 Jun Tuesday & Ladies 7 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Thu, 06 Jun Ladies That Launch Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Social Sailing Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 08 Jun Austins Challenge 7,8 Ladies 7,8 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
RYA Adults Level 1/2 Course Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 09 Jun Committee 7,8 Over 50s 7,8 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
RYA Adults Level 1/2 Course Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Tue, 11 Jun Tuesday & Ladies 8 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Thu, 13 Jun Social Sailing Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 15 Jun Beacon Pursuit 3,4 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
RYA Adults Level 1/2 Course Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 16 Jun Committee 9,10 Over 50s 9,10 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
RYA Adults Level 1/2 Course Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Wed, 19 Jun Tuesday & Ladies 9 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Thu, 20 Jun Social Sailing Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 22 Jun Summer Series 1,2 Double Handed 7,8 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 23 Jun Beacon Pursuit 5,6 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Tue, 25 Jun Tuesday & Ladies 10 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Thu, 27 Jun Social Sailing Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 29 Jun Comet Duo & Summer Series 1,2 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Comet Duo Championships Registration VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Galley VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Galley VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 30 Jun Commodore's & Rookie Cups 1,2 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Tue, 02 Jul Tuesday Late Summer 1 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Thu, 04 Jul Ladies That Launch Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Social Sailing Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 06 Jul OnBoard Training Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Summer Series 5,6 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 07 Jul Commodore's 3,4 Rookie 3,4 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Tue, 09 Jul Tuesday Late Summer 2 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Thu, 11 Jul Social Sailing Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 13 Jul Summer Series 7,8 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 14 Jul Commodore's 5,6 Rookie 5,6 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Tue, 16 Jul Tuesday Late Summer 3 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Thu, 18 Jul Social Sailing Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 20 Jul Summer Series 9,10 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 21 Jul Comet Open Registration VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Galley VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Galley VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Tue, 23 Jul Tuesday Late Summer 4 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Thu, 25 Jul Social Sailing Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 27 Jul Beacon Pursuit 5,6 Double H 9,10 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 28 Jul Commodore's 7,8 Rookie 7,8 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Tue, 30 Jul RYA Youths Learn To Sail Stage 1/2 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Tuesday Late Summer 5 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Thu, 01 Aug Ladies That Launch Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
RYA Youths Learn to Sail Course Stage 1/2 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Social Sailing Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Fri, 02 Aug RYA Youths Learn to Sail Course Stage 1/2 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 03 Aug RYA Adults Learn to Sail Course Level 1/2 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Summer Series 11,12 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 04 Aug Commodore's 9,10 Rookie 9,10 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
RYA Adults Learn to Sail Course Level 1/2 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Tue, 06 Aug RYA Youths Learn to Sail Course Stage 1/2 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Tuesday Late Summer 6 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Wed, 07 Aug RYA Youths Learn to Sail Course Stage 1/2 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Thu, 08 Aug RYA Youths Learn to Sail Course Stage 1/2 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Social Sailing Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Fri, 09 Aug RYA Youths Learn to Sail Course Stage 1/2 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 10 Aug Founders Cup 1,2 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
RYA Adults Learn to Sail Course Level 1/2 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 11 Aug Austin Family Cup 1,2 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
RYA Adults Learn to Sail Course Level 1/2 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Tue, 13 Aug Tuesday Late Summer 7 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Thu, 15 Aug Social Sailing Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 17 Aug Founders Cup 3,4 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 18 Aug Austin Family Cup 1,2 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Tue, 20 Aug Tuesday Late Summer 8 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Thu, 22 Aug Social Sailing Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 24 Aug Founders Cup 5,6 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Founders Cup 5.6 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 25 Aug Austin Family Cup 3,4 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Tue, 27 Aug Tuesday Late Summer 8 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Thu, 29 Aug Social Sailing Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 31 Aug Founders Cup 7,8 Double H 11,12 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
OnBoard Training Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 01 Sep Austin Family Cup 7,8 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Tue, 03 Sep Tuesday Late Summer Series 10 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 07 Sep Founder's Cup 9,10 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 08 Sep Austin Family Cup 9,10 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Tue, 10 Sep Tuesday Late Summer Series 11 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 14 Sep Founders Cup 11,12 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 15 Sep Austin Family Cup 11,12 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Tue, 17 Sep Tuesday Late Summer Series 12 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 21 Sep Beacon Pursuit Race 9,10 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
RYA Adults Learn to Sail Course Level 1/2 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 22 Sep Autumn Series 1,2 Comet Series 1,2 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
RYA Adults Learn to Sail Course Level 1/2 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Tue, 24 Sep Tuesday Late Summer Series 13 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 28 Sep Final Fling 1,2 Double Handed 13,14 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
RYA Adults Learn to Sail Course Level 1/2 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 29 Sep Autumn Series 3,4 Comet Series 3,4 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
RYA Adults Learn to Sail Course Level 1/2 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 05 Oct Final Fling 3,4 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 06 Oct Autumn 5,6 Comet 5,6 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 12 Oct Final Fling 5,6 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 13 Oct Autumn 7,8 Comet 7,8 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 19 Oct Final Fling 7,8 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 20 Oct Autumn 9,10 Comet 9,10 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 26 Oct Final Fling 9,10 Double Handed 15,16 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 27 Oct Autumn 11,12 Comet 11,12 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 02 Nov Frostbite 1,2 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 03 Nov Frostbite 3,4 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 09 Nov Frostbite 5,6 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 10 Nov Frostbite 7,8 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 16 Nov Frostbite 9,10 Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 17 Nov Frostbite 11,12 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sat, 23 Nov Frostbite 13,14 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Sun, 24 Nov Frostbite 15,16 Race VOLUNTEER REQUIRED
Safety boat VOLUNTEER REQUIRED

All events and duties...