Tomorrow Tuesday & Ladies 5 Safety boat RICHARD CHAPMAN
Race ANDREW HEALD
Sat, 25 May Austins Challenge 5,6 Ladies 5,6 Double H 5,6 Safety boat PHIL DAVIES
Race BARBARA DICKERSON
OnBoard Youth Training Instructor NIGEL AUSTIN
Instructor TBC UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Instructor STUART PYBUS
Sun, 26 May Committee3,4 Over 50s 3,4 Safety boat ABI HADDEN
Race LINDA MARTIN
Mon, 27 May BH Social Sailing Safety Boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Tue, 28 May RYA Youths Learn to Sail Course Stage 1/2 SenIor Instructor TOM BULL
Assistant Instructor EMILY BRITTON u16 supervised
Safety Boat SUE BULL
Tuesday & Ladies 6 Safety boat TERRY REYNOLDS
Race JOHN SWINGLER
Wed, 29 May RYA Youths Learn to Sail Course Stage 1/2 SenIor Instructor TOM BULL
Safety Boat PAT MURPHY
Assistant Instructor EMILY BRITTON u16 supervised
Thu, 30 May RYA Youths Learn to Sail Course Stage 1/2 SenIor Instructor TOM BULL
Assistant Instructor EMILY BRITTON u16 supervised
Safety Boat PAT MURPHY
Fri, 31 May RYA Youths Learn to Sail Course Stage 1/2 SenIor Instructor TOM BULL
Assistant Instructor EMILY BRITTON u16 supervised
Safety Boat SUE BULL
Sat, 01 Jun Austins Challenge 7,8 Ladies 7,8 Safety boat PETER STEIN
Race NICK SEDDON
Sun, 02 Jun Committee5,6 Over 50s 5,6 Safety boat STEVE PAWLUK
Race LESLEY JOHNSON
Tue, 04 Jun Tuesday & Ladies 7 Race CLAIRE LOCKLEY
Safety boat CAROLINE DALE
Thu, 06 Jun Social Sailing Safety boat PAUL BRADSHAW
Sat, 08 Jun Austins Challenge 7,8 Ladies 7,8 Race EDWARD HENSON
Safety Boat COURSE COVERING
RYA Adults Level 1/2 Course Senior Instructor UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Instructor UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Instructor UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Sun, 09 Jun Committee 7,8 Over 50s 7,8 Race STEWART HOLFORD
Safety boat COURSE COVERING
RYA Adults Level 1/2 Course Senior Instructor UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Instructor UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Instructor UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Tue, 11 Jun Tuesday & Ladies 8 Race HELEN BRITTON
Safety boat MARK CORTIS
Thu, 13 Jun Social Sailing Safety boat PAUL BRADSHAW
Sat, 15 Jun Beacon Pursuit 3,4 Race ALAN KEECH
Safety boat COURSE COVERING
RYA Adults Level 1/2 Course Senior Instructor UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Instructor UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Instructor UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Sun, 16 Jun Committee 9,10 Over 50s 9,10 Race JOE GAZIANO
Race SHARON GAZIANO
Race Helper UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Safety boat COURSE COVERING
RYA Adults Level 1/2 Course Senior Instructor UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Instructor UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Instructor UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Tue, 18 Jun Tuesday & Ladies 9 Race RICHARD CHAPMAN
Safety boat TERRY REYNOLDS
Thu, 20 Jun Social Sailing Safety boat PAUL BRADSHAW
Sat, 22 Jun Summer Series 1,2 Double Handed 7,8 Safety boat ANDREW HEALD
Race LESLEY JOHNSON
Sun, 23 Jun Beacon Pursuit 5,6 Safety boat LEWIS DODSON
Race ALAN KEECH
Tue, 25 Jun Tuesday & Ladies 10 Race IVAN BROWN
Race DIANE BROWN
Safety boat BOB AVES
Thu, 27 Jun Social Sailing Safety boat PAUL BRADSHAW
Sat, 29 Jun Comet Duo Championships Registration UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Galley HELEN BRITTON
Galley CLAIRE LOCKLEY
Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Race UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Assistant Race Officer SUE BULL
Results Recorder SUE BULL
Comet Duo Championships & Summer Series 1,2 Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Sun, 30 Jun Commodore's & Rookie Cups 1,2 Safety boat IAN PIDD
Race MIKE STOCK
Race TANYA STOCK
Tue, 02 Jul Tuesday Series Race HELEN BRITTON
Safety boat ARRAN BRITTON
Wed, 03 Jul Ladies That Launch Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Thu, 04 Jul Social Sailing Safety boat PAUL BRADSHAW
Sat, 06 Jul OnBoard Training Instructor NIGEL AUSTIN
Instructor RHIAIN BEVAN
Summer Series Race GRETTA DAVIES
Safety boat JASON DAVIES
Sun, 07 Jul Commodore's & Rookie Cups Race LINDA MARTIN
Safety boat LEWIS DODSON
Safety boat SAMUEL WOODS u16 supervised
Tue, 09 Jul Tuesday Series Race JOHN SWINGLER
Safety boat MARK CORTIS
Safety boat ALICE GUYETT u16 supervised
Wed, 10 Jul Ladies That Launch Safety boa UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Thu, 11 Jul Social Sailing Safety boat PAUL BRADSHAW
Sat, 13 Jul Summer Series & Double Handed Race PETER LITTLE
Safety boat ROB CAMPBELL
Sun, 14 Jul Commodores Cup 3,4 Race ALAN KEECH
Safety boat PHIL DAVIES
Safety boat DECLAN BELL u16 supervised
Tue, 16 Jul Tuesday Series Race DENISE STEIN
Safety boat PETER STEIN
Wed, 17 Jul Ladies That Launch Safety boa UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Thu, 18 Jul Social Sailing Safety boat PAUL BRADSHAW
Sat, 20 Jul Summer Series Race BARBARA DICKERSON
Safety boat CHARLES CLAYTON
Sun, 21 Jul Comet Open Galley HELEN BRITTON
Galley CLAIRE LOCKLEY
Race UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Race UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Registration SOPHIE GUYETT
Results Recorder HELEN SHARP
Tue, 23 Jul Tuesday Series Race JULIE AVES
Safety boat JACEK MOLIK
Wed, 24 Jul Ladies That Launch Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Thu, 25 Jul Social Sailing Safety boat PAUL BRADSHAW
Sat, 27 Jul Beacon Pursuit Race ALAN KEECH
Safety boat GARY SCOFIELD
Safety boat JOHN SCOFIELD
Sun, 28 Jul Commodore's Cup & Rookie Series Safety boat IAN KRONE
Race EDWARD HENSON
Tue, 30 Jul RYA Youths Learn To Sail Stage 1/2 Senior Instructor ISOLDA MARROQUIN
Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Tuesday Late Summer Race STEVE McFARLANE
Safety boat BOB AVES
Wed, 31 Jul Ladies That Launch Safety boa UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Youths Learn To Sail Stage 1/2 Senior Instructor ISOLDA MARROQUIN
Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Thu, 01 Aug RYA Youths Learn to Sail Stage 1/2 Senior Instructor ISOLDA MARROQUIN
Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Social Sailing Safety boat PAUL BRADSHAW
Fri, 02 Aug RYA Youths Learn to Sail Stage 1/2 Senior Instructor ISOLDA MARROQUIN
Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Sat, 03 Aug Summer Series Race JACKIE CHAMBERS
Race JULIE STANWELL-WISE
Safety boat ABI HADDEN
Sun, 04 Aug Commodore's & Rookies Cup Race MARK BAVERSTOCK
Race GILLIAN BAVERSTOCK
Safety boat CHRIS SLEET
Safety boat CHARLIE SLEET
Tue, 06 Aug RYA Youths Learn to Sail Stage 1/2 Senior Instructor ISOLDA MARROQUIN
Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Tuesday Late Summer Series Race RICHARD ELLIOTT
Safety boat SOPHIE GUYETT
Safety boat ALICE GUYETT u16 supervised
Wed, 07 Aug Ladies That Launch Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
RYA Youths Learn to Sail Stage 1/2 Senior Instructor ISOLDA MARROQUIN
Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Thu, 08 Aug RYA Youths Learn to Sail Stage 1/2 Senior Instructor ISOLDA MARROQUIN
Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Social Sailing Safety boat PAUL BRADSHAW
Fri, 09 Aug RYA Youths Learn to Sail Stage 1/2 Senior Instructor ISOLDA MARROQUIN
Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Sat, 10 Aug Founders Cup 1,2 Race ANDY DORKS
Race JANE DORKS
Safety boat IAN PIDD
Sun, 11 Aug Austin Family Cup 1,2 Race GRETTA DAVIES
Safety boat JASON DAVIES
Tue, 13 Aug Tuesday Late Summer Series Race HELEN SHARP
Safety boat DAVID HODGSON
Wed, 14 Aug Ladies That Launch Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Thu, 15 Aug Social Sailing Safety boat PAUL BRADSHAW
Sat, 17 Aug Founders Cup 3,4 Race TANYA STOCK
Race MIKE STOCK
Safety boat RICHARD CHAPMAN
Sun, 18 Aug Austin Family Cup 3,4 Race PETER LITTLE
Safety boat CHARLES CLAYTON
Tue, 20 Aug Tuesday Late Summer Series Race ALEX MATHEWS
Safety boat JOHN LINNELL
Wed, 21 Aug Ladies That Launch Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Thu, 22 Aug Social Sailing Safety boat PAUL BRADSHAW
Sat, 24 Aug Founders Cup 5,6 Race JANE TOWNSEND
Safety boat JOHN TOWNSEND
Safety boat SAMUEL WOODS u16 supervised
Sun, 25 Aug Austin Family Cup 5,6 Race LINDA MARTIN
Safety boat DARRELL HUTCHINGS
Tue, 27 Aug Tuesday Late Summer Series Race JUDY TAYLOR
Safety boat SOPHIE GUYETT
Safety boat CHARLIE GUYETT u16 supervised
Wed, 28 Aug Ladies That Launch Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Thu, 29 Aug Social Sailing Safety boat PAUL BRADSHAW
Sat, 31 Aug Founders Cup & Double Handed Race CLAIRE LOCKLEY
Safety boat NIAMH LOCKLEY u16 supervised
Safety boat IAN KRONE
OB Youth Training Instructor NIGEL AUSTIN
Instructor RHIAIN BEVAN
Sun, 01 Sep Austin Family Cup Race LESLEY JOHNSON
Safety boat PETER STEIN
Tue, 03 Sep Tuesday September series Race JOHN SWINGLER
Safety boat TERRY REYNOLDS
Wed, 04 Sep Ladies That Launch Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Sat, 07 Sep Founders Cup Race JOHN WILSON
Race PHYLIS WILSON
Sun, 08 Sep Austin Family Safety boat ROB CAMPBELL
Race JOHN SWINGLER
Tue, 10 Sep Tuesday September series Race NIALL MARSHALL
Safety boat DAVID HODGSON
Wed, 11 Sep Ladies That Launch Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Sat, 14 Sep Founders Cup Race JOE GAZIANO
Race SHARON GAZIANO
Safety boat ABI HADDEN
Sun, 15 Sep Austin Family Race PETER LITTLE
Austin Family 9,10 Safety boat LEWIS DODSON
Tue, 17 Sep Tuesday September series Race JOHN SWINGLER
Safety boat SOPHIE GUYETT
Safety boat ALICE GUYETT u16 supervised
Wed, 18 Sep Ladies That Launch Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Sat, 21 Sep Beacon Pursuit Race ALAN KEECH
Safety boat COURSE COVERING
RYA Adults Learn to Sail 1/2 Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Sun, 22 Sep Autumn & Comet Series Race JEN WARD
Safety boat COURSE COVERING
RYA Adults Learn to Sail 1/2 Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Tue, 24 Sep Tuesday September series Race HELEN BRITTON
Safety boat ARRAN BRITTON
Wed, 25 Sep Ladies That Launch Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Sat, 28 Sep Final Fling & Double Handed Race PHIL BIGGS
Safety boat COURSE COVERING
RYA Adults Learn to Sail 1/2 Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Sun, 29 Sep Autumn & Comet Series Race HELEN SHARP
Safety boat COURSE COVERING
RYA Adults Learn to Sail 1/2 Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Safety boat UNALLOCATED VOLUNTEER FOR DUTY
Sat, 05 Oct Final Fling Race GILLIAN BAVERSTOCK
Race MARK BAVERSTOCK
Safety boat ANDREW HEALD
Sun, 06 Oct Autumn & Comet Safety boat ROB CAMPBELL
Race RICHARD CHAPMAN
Sat, 12 Oct Final Fling Race CLAIRE LOCKLEY
Safety boat CAROLINE DALE
Safety boat OLLIE DALE u16 supervised
Sun, 13 Oct Autumn & Comet Race JOHN WILSON
Race PHYLIS WILSON
Safety boat LEWIS DODSON
Sat, 19 Oct Final Fling Race GRETTA DAVIES
Safety boat JASON DAVIES
Sun, 20 Oct Autumn & Comet Race NIALL MARSHALL
Safety boat RICK DUNSBY
Safety boat SAMUEL WOODS u16 supervised
Sat, 26 Oct Final Fling Race STEVE McFARLANE
Safety boat PETER STEIN
Sun, 27 Oct Autumn, Comet & Double Hander Race JUDY TAYLOR
Safety boat DAVID HODGSON
Sat, 02 Nov Frostbite Safety boat IAN PIDD
Frostbite 1,2 Race PAT MURPHY
Sun, 03 Nov Frostbite Race JULIE AVES
Safety boat BOB AVES
Sat, 09 Nov Frostbite Safety boat JOHN LINNELL
Race MARK BAVERSTOCK
Race GILLIAN BAVERSTOCK
Sun, 10 Nov Frostbite Safety boat JOHN TOWNSEND
Race JANE TOWNSEND
Sat, 16 Nov Frostbite Safety boat JACEK MOLIK
Race RICHARD ELLIOTT
Sun, 17 Nov Frostbite Safety boat CHARLES CLAYTON
Race PHYLIS WILSON
Race JOHN WILSON
Sat, 23 Nov Frostbite Safety boat MARK CORTIS
Race LESLEY JOHNSON
Sun, 24 Nov MORNING RACE Frostbite Safety boat PETER STEIN
Race JUDY TAYLOR
Sat, 30 Nov Frostbite Safety boat JASON DAVIES
Race GRETTA DAVIES

All events and duties...